Emergency  Contacts

Emergency-Sheriff/Ambulance/Fire – 911
Hall County Sheriff’s Crime Tip Line – – (770-503-3232)
Hall County Sheriff’s Department – (770-531-6885)
Poison Control Center  – (800-222-1222) or (404-616-9000)
Transportation (Buses) – (770-287-0942) or (770-287-0943)
Northeast Georgia Medical Center – (770-219.9000)
Department of Family & Child Services – (770-532-5298)
Hall County Animal Control – (770-531-6830)
HCBOE Central Office – (770-534-1080)

Hall County School Safety CenterSchoolSafety@hallco.org

 


School Resource Officer Contact Directory DirectoryIcon

School Name
SRO Name School Phone # Email
Cherokee Bluff High Joey Walker 770-967-0080 Joey.Walker@hallco.org
Cherokee Bluff Middle Stan Watson 770-967-0071 Stan.Watson@hallco.org
· ·    
Chestatee High Jack Brown  770-532-1162 Jack.Brown@hallco.org
Chestatee Middle Kaitlyn Davidson
770-297-6270 Kaitlyn.Davidson@hallco.org
 ·  ·    
East Hall High Chris Alford 770-536-9921 chris.alford@hallco.org
East Hall Middle Sam Feaster 770-531-9457 Sam.Feaster@hallco.org
 ·  ·    
Flowery Branch High   .
Jeff Hooper 770-967-8000 jeff.hooper@hallco.org
CW Davis Chris Bachelor 770-965-3020 chris.bachelor@hallco.org
 ·  ·    
Johnson High Sgt. Seth Day  770-536-2394 seth.day@hallco.org
South Hall Middle John Bustamante 770-533-4004 John.Bustamante@hallco.org
 ·  ·    
North Hall High Sgt. Jeff Fleming 770-983-7331 jfleming@hallcounty.org
North Hall Middle Anita Buffington 770-983-9749 Anita.Buffington@hallco.org
 ·  ·    
West Hall High Zack Marley 770-967-9826 Zack.Marley@hallco.org
West Hall Middle Jeff Clark 770-967-4871 Jeff.Clark@hallco.org
·  ·