Emergency  Contacts

Emergency-Sheriff/Ambulance/Fire – 911
Hall County Sheriff’s Crime Tip Line – – (770-503-3232)
Hall County Sheriff’s Department – (770-531-6885)
Poison Control Center  – (800-222-1222) or (404-616-9000)
Transportation (Buses) – (770-287-0942) or (770-287-0943)
Northeast Georgia Medical Center – (770-219.9000)
Department of Family & Child Services – (770-532-5298)
Hall County Animal Control – (770-531-6830)
HCBOE Central Office – (770-534-1080)

Hall County School Safety CenterSchoolSafety@hallco.org

 


 

School Resource Officer Contact Directory DirectoryIcon

School Name
SRO Name School Phone # Email
· ·
Chestatee High Joey Walker
770-532-1162. joey.walker@hallco.org
Chestatee Middle Robbie Kinney
770-297-6270 robby.kinney@hallco.org
· ·
East Hall High Scott Buffington 770-536-9921 scott.buffington@hallco.org
East Hall Middle Chris Alford 770-531-9457 chris.alford@hallco.org
· ·
Flowery Branch High .
Jeff Hooper 770-967-8000 jeff.hooper@hallco.org
CW Davis Chris Batchelor 770-965-3020 chris.bachelor@hallco.org
· ·
Johnson High Sgt. Seth Day 770-536-2394 seth.day@hallco.org
South Hall Middle Cpl. Vic Gazaway 770-532-4416 vic.gazaway@hallco.org
· ·
North Hall High Sgt. Jeff Fleming 770-983-7331 jfleming@hallcounty.org
North Hall Middle Brian Henderson 770-983-9749 brian.henderson@hallco.org
· ·
West Hall High Melissa Coursin 770-967-9826 melissa.coursin@hallco.org
West Hall Middle Stan Watson
770-967-4871 stan.watson@hallco.org
· ·